Results 1 to 7 of 7

About upgrading with more than 1 trina

This is a discussion on About upgrading with more than 1 trina within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Today I double clicked on 2 difrent trinas when I was vsing the anvil, and it let me use them ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member RialiX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Israel
    Posts
    888

    Default About upgrading with more than 1 trina

    Today I double clicked on 2 difrent trinas when I was vsing the anvil, and it let me use them so I tried with 1 more and it worked...

    now the questions first at all can u upgrade with more than 1 trina ?

    if the answer is "yes", does it effect on the success precentage ?


    I dont want retarded answers nor unknown answers such as "i didnt try but i heared"
    Only if you know for sure, post in here, thnx.


    here is the picture :

    http://img860.imageshack.us/i/morethan1trina.jpg/

  2. #2
    Amuse me Moderator razor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    nowhere
    Posts
    7,646

    Default

    i didnt try but i heard that the results are unknown

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    201

    Default

    The answer is NO, you will get a message for trying and it won't work.

    unless you find a bug or mgames changed something etc, everything is possible in this non working price of shit game.

    However i heard rumors of more then 1 used to work around 3 years ago not sure though if its true.

  4. #4
    Senior Member JoLLyGreenGiant's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    California
    Posts
    298

    Default

    nahhh rialll baby it doesnt i tried when you click ok it just puts everything back in inventory!!! <3

  5. #5
    Senior Member RialiX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Israel
    Posts
    888

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by JoLLyGreenGiant View Post
    nahhh rialll baby it doesnt i tried when you click ok it just puts everything back in inventory!!! <3
    make my wiri 7 !

  6. #6
    Senior Member JoLLyGreenGiant's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    California
    Posts
    298

    Default

    hhahaha i usually help ppl do smaller items SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO NO lmao goodluck making it for sure your ass will

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    59

    Default

    to my knowledge it doesnt help at all
    but at the same time, ko gets buggs all the time, maybe this is another one haha

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •