Results 1 to 13 of 13

Account currectly in use

This is a discussion on Account currectly in use within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; i got dc 3 hours ago and i still can't login. that stupid message appears ..can some1 help me ?what ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Goutsis
    Guest

    Default

    i got dc 3 hours ago and i still can't login.
    that stupid message appears ..can some1 help me ?what should i do to log on ?

  2. #2
    Senior Member Nostyle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    1,276

    Default

    had that to, it did last 10 hours for me so go sleep or what

  3. #3
    rezzerka
    Guest

    Default

    i had it too on akara. Still acc in use. I wrote to CS and now i can only w8 no more

  4. #4
    Senior Member Stift's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    392

    Default

    I have the same problem, i was in akara 1 when it went down and now my character is stuck in a1 and i get the gay "account is currently in use" message. akara 1 is stil down so no bdw today and i cant xp in akara 2 or 3 since my character is stuck in a1. nothing you can do about it only way to dc it is to wait till server goes up again.

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Pathos (Belgium)
    Posts
    562

    Default

    i got dc 3 hours ago and i still can't login.
    that stupid message appears ..can some1 help me ?what should i do to log on ?[/b]
    you'll get in later mate

  6. #6
    rezzerka
    Guest

    Default

    yea. K2 again pwnz me :X
    I hope they resolve this problem today...

  7. #7
    YuGiOh
    Guest

    Default

    a1 is down and its not getting empty so all the acs are in use and cant be dc

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Estonia
    Posts
    517

    Default

    And I wanted to lvl up today... guess not now... yeap its been like 3 hours.

  9. #9
    nocomment
    Guest

    Default

    u will log later with naked char just wait : DDD

    j/k :lol:

  10. #10
    rezzerka
    Guest

    Default

    akara 1 UP!!!

  11. #11
    ::legend::
    Guest

    Default

    reboot your computer and you can log in.

  12. #12
    Senior Member pikachu_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    279

    Default

    its old like ko^^ try to dc ur acc from other ip if it wont help (like 5x dc) u need to w8 xD

  13. #13
    Senior Member MeisterShizzle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Belguim!.
    Posts
    2,077

    Default

    cmd , ipconfig/flushdns , if that doesnt work wait for server restart

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •