Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Yo guys

This is a discussion on Yo guys within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; yo guys i started playing this game 3 years ago after my 1st 2 years of play i quit the ...
Page: 1

Kirbey

Default Yo guys

yo guys i started playing this game 3 years ago after my 1st 2 years of play i quit the game for awhile now im back my original game name was link_yoda and i was wondering if there was any old CaRnAgE clan memebers playing anymore?

imma cut you up Senior Member lIIIIIIIIIIl's Avatar

carnage, like, Aa-irunwithashield-jax carnage?

Banned Senior Member

Welcome back

idk much bout carnage.... gl

Little archer Senior Member

i dont understand why people even come back to a game like this... the population will not grow bigger, the graphics are horrible, the hosting company is a disgrace and is also massively corrupted.

my advice is: if u dont really have anyone to play with, then dont bother... it will not get better.

if u do find ur buddies tho... good luck.

Jak's RL bro Senior Member keys's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by razor View Post
    i dont understand why people even come back to a game like this... the population will not grow bigger, the graphics are horrible, the hosting company is a disgrace and is also massively corrupted.

my advice is: if u dont really have anyone to play with, then dont bother... it will not get better.

same reason you played and had the top 3 NP symbol or w/e :P

I don't understand why you whine in every single topic about people coming back.. If you hate this game so much why do you even troll these forums?

I was in Carnage =P

Quote Originally Posted by Rougean View Post
    I don't understand why you whine in every single topic about people coming back.. If you hate this game so much why do you even troll these forums?
    why is everything for this community whining or crying...?