Results 1 to 14 of 14

Account in use

This is a discussion on Account in use within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; I just relogged and got account in use, how long is it gonna take to get back in ? , ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Goliath
    Guest

    Default

    I just relogged and got account in use, how long is it gonna take to get back in ? , any1 knows approxmatley

  2. #2
    Senior Member ::Blizzard::'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Wa.
    Posts
    621

    Default

    same. who knows.

  3. #3
    Goliath
    Guest

    Default

    well pretty glad its not personal bugg , i had it for 3 days in myko one time =]

  4. #4
    Senior Member Private's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    3,342

    Default

    it does this every night at this time usually takes 30 mins and it stops laggin

  5. #5
    Senior Member Gangsta1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    796

    Default

    try logging in with other accounts or if u have dynamic ip change the ip

  6. #6
    Senior Member OmgThisIsMe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Proud to be Israeli
    Posts
    2,781

    Default

    Turn off modem and log again , or disconnect >> connet or repair to local connection.

  7. #7
    Goliath
    Guest

    Default

    Ive tried those things , it wasnt a personal problem as u saw below , Well i dont got Acc in use anymore , just cant get into servers =]

  8. #8
    T0wn3R
    Guest

    Default

    same here... fack

  9. #9
    Senior Member Private's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    3,342

    Default

    any of u guys get in yet got freinds who all have same problem

  10. #10
    imma cut you up Senior Member lIIIIIIIIIIl's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    United States of Eurasia
    Posts
    3,225

    Default

    im at the character selection screen waiting for my character to appear <_<

  11. #11
    wtf is juice? Senior Member trytankme's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    STRAYA!!!
    Posts
    1,590

    Default

    its stuck on " Please Wait " or wateva

  12. #12
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Near table
    Posts
    966

    Default

    i had same problem..in 10 min fixed

  13. #13
    Interface
    Guest

    Default

    just do ipconfig /flushdns a few times

  14. #14
    Senior Member RyanZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Diez
    Posts
    212

    Default

    when you got disconect by servers down, u will get that problem. Just wait untill it up and u can log it.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •