Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 25

Ahmmmmm.. sorry but...

This is a discussion on Ahmmmmm.. sorry but... within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Sorry guys i don't usually make that kind of posts... but... i'm trying to log in now and i get ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    __countess__
    Guest

    Default

    Sorry guys i don't usually make that kind of posts... but... i'm trying to log in now and i get an X-trap error message.... is it just me or everyone has it.. ?

  2. #2
    Senior Member OmgThisIsMe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Proud to be Israeli
    Posts
    2,781

    Default

    heppend to me too

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    328

    Default

    same here, also a few others i know too

  4. #4
    wtf is juice? Senior Member trytankme's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    STRAYA!!!
    Posts
    1,590

    Default

    same
    but i ask a few friends on msn and they are still ingame

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    166

    Default

    me and my friends have same problem...xtrap error

  6. #6
    wtf is juice? Senior Member trytankme's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    STRAYA!!!
    Posts
    1,590

    Default

    Error 10-0300-00002EE-021 something like that.. ?

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    166

    Default

    yeah...

  8. #8
    wtf is juice? Senior Member trytankme's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    STRAYA!!!
    Posts
    1,590

    Default

    sux.. i was in good xp

  9. #9
    Tupo
    Guest

    Default

    let's even hope that k2 will fix it soon :/

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    166

    Default

    so...how long the game was on? 12hours? good result

  11. #11
    wtf is juice? Senior Member trytankme's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    STRAYA!!!
    Posts
    1,590

    Default

    yeh 12 hours, but inbetween like 3-4 dc's :S

  12. #12
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    328

    Default

    well I was ingame... and then i went to reconnect and now I have this xtrap error. So the game is fine.. just need to fix this problem =\

  13. #13
    rezzerka
    Guest

    Angry

    let's even hope that k2 will fix it soon :/[/b]
    k2 time words: soon- 1day-1week.
    Have a nice days without KO :angry:

  14. #14
    Tupo
    Guest

    Default

    k2 time words: soon- 1day-1week.
    Have a nice days without KO :angry:[/b]
    +1

  15. #15
    Banned
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    136

    Default

    MmMmmm they were actually for on time for once yesterday 4 hours exact maintance =]

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •