Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast

Am I banned?

This is a discussion on Am I banned? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Originally posted by Taal Don't ban him, it's too funny watching him own himself. *:lol: lol true. on second thought...keep ...
Page: 4

Dorn

Originally posted by Taal
    Don't ban him, it's too funny watching him own himself. *:lol:
    lol true. on second thought...keep him

boomersooner

Default i could not resist

Originally posted by AlwaysSayDie
    nope. playing on my other account now^^ and how could they know I auto loots?
    I could not resist..you are such a......i dont know..noob comes to mind..its amazing at the stupidity of some people...your an admitted cheater and you wonder why you were banned...Oh, btw, I have never actually seen anyone seriously admit to using a cheat and yes im a noob, but im glad i have this opportunity to tell you how much your hurting this game..your a sad little man..cya

boomersooner

Default omfg

shit this soo sucks. and WTF HAPPEND TO THE 30 DAYS BANN?!?!?!?!? this is unfair. atleast they shuold have given me a warning.
    revision: you stupid little boy

Colomka

Lol but how did gm know?

sinceu werent macroing, u wwere runnig around using manaul skills right?

so wtf?

gm has no tool to detect, only he can c it, and judge based on ur behavior etc..

alittleguy

he said he was a keccon and shooting arrows and wat does it matter like 90% of cypher is turkish koxpers and the other 10% are people from other countries using koxp so i wont be surpised if that server is near empty when the gms come again

Originally posted by AlwaysSayDie+--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(AlwaysSayDie)</div>
    Originally posted by minkofdoom+--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(minkofdoom)
    <!--QuoteBegin-AlwaysSayDie
    @
    <!--QuoteBegin-phantomlink

yup, that message means your banned

seriously? I have never cheated. just because I know how to doesnt mean I do.