Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 23

Am I getting K2ed?

This is a discussion on Am I getting K2ed? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; My friend from canada gave me one of his chars that he didnt want to play on anymore. I started ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    SonOfaGun
    Guest

    Default

    My friend from canada gave me one of his chars that he didnt want to play on anymore. I started playing on it (i'm in the U.S.) and was able to access it after the Country patch because I was the last person to log on. A few weeks ago the game started kicking me out whenever i try to log onto the account by saying i'm not from the country of registration. at this point my friend from canada could log onto the account again. The thing is he did not send a CST asking for the account back.

    So now i'm trying to change the account's IP so that i can log in from the U.S. My friend bought prem once and gave me his info... the weird thing is the cc number does not work because K2 Support keeps saying its not the right number but my friend knows its definitely right.

    Right now the only solution i can think of is to buy prem again and then send in a CST after that, but now I just think K2 is just scamming me and trying to milk my money.

    Any solutions to this problem?

  2. #2
    Call me Ghosty Senior Member SuperGhost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    1,913

    Default

    Have your "friend" log onto MYKOL and change the location via website?


  3. #3
    SonOfaGun
    Guest

    Default

    None of the questions that the website generates are the ones he picked...

  4. #4
    oli
    Guest

    Default

    None of the questions that the website generates are the ones he picked...[/b]
    if you're talking about the SQ, they change every time u refresh the page.

  5. #5
    SonOfaGun
    Guest

    Default

    there are 3 only 3 questions...

    Edit: just checked MyKOL and the button isnt there but it was there a while ago lol

  6. #6
    Call me Ghosty Senior Member SuperGhost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    1,913

    Default

    Then most likely you'll have to send a support ticket to have it changed.

  7. #7
    _random_
    Guest

    Default

    ur friends lyin

  8. #8
    Lizi
    Guest

    Default

    None of the questions that the website generates are the ones he picked...[/b]
    its bugged, i tryed it on my account,
    its not the same questions i picked when i made it so...
    just bugged

  9. #9
    LegendarY Senior Member Lev0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    The Netherlands//Turkey
    Posts
    2,582

    Default

    its bugged, i tryed it on my account,
    its not the same questions i picked when i made it so...
    just bugged[/b]
    i changed the country with succes with mykol
    so its not bugged for everyone

    on topic u trust your frend 100%?

    because this game has many scammers

  10. #10
    SonOfaGun
    Guest

    Default

    yes he's 100% gg

    and @ ghost. Change what?

  11. #11
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    1,195

    Default

    The SQ questions are bugged, you have to keep refreshing till you get 1 of the 3 SQ's you originally chose...

    For some reason they are generating random SQ's

  12. #12
    MSZ - 006 Senior Member akutee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    3,948

    Default

    O.o i wasnt the one tat bought prem on that acc right? dont think so. It was trent right? O.o


    uhh and like snitchybitchy said, the SQ's are bugged atm... and it wont be the ones u picked. Just wait.. dont needa buy prem yet.. wait a week or two.. and if it still continues.. then consider buying it.

  13. #13
    SonOfaGun
    Guest

    Default

    O.o i wasnt the one tat bought prem on that acc right? dont think so. It was trent right? O.o
    uhh and like snitchybitchy said, the SQ's are bugged atm... and it wont be the ones u picked. Just wait.. dont needa buy prem yet.. wait a week or two.. and if it still continues.. then consider buying it.[/b]
    i dont kno lol... wen said he could'v but doesnt remember and his doesnt work, and then kev gave me ur info but didnt work either. I'll ask trent and see...but the problem is reaching him lol

  14. #14
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    1,195

    Default

    O.o i wasnt the one tat bought prem on that acc right? dont think so. It was trent right? O.o
    uhh and like snitchybitchy said, the SQ's are bugged atm... and it wont be the ones u picked. Just wait.. dont needa buy prem yet.. wait a week or two.. and if it still continues.. then consider buying it.[/b]
    :angry:

  15. #15
    MSZ - 006 Senior Member akutee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    3,948

    Default

    i dont kno lol... wen said he could'v but doesnt remember and his doesnt work, and then kev gave me ur info but didnt work either. I'll ask trent and see...but the problem is reaching him lol[/b]
    because i remember that it was trent that bought it. Recall soemthing like kevin saying that he owed trent 350m for the plat prem that he bought on that account.

    @snitchybitchy this name is more PWNZOR~!

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •