Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Am I getting K2ed?

This is a discussion on Am I getting K2ed? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; My friend from canada gave me one of his chars that he didnt want to play on anymore. I started ...
Page: 2

Banned
    Boston Mass aka Murder Mass . . . . ';-] . . . Server: ares best server Clan: BuDDaH grade: [1] Clan Rank:43 gg clan Character: BuDDaH

Exclamation

My friend from canada gave me one of his chars that he didnt want to play on anymore. I started playing on it (i'm in the U.S.) and was able to access it after the Country patch because I was the last person to log on. A few weeks ago the game started kicking me out whenever i try to log onto the account by saying i'm not from the country of registration. at this point my friend from canada could log onto the account again. The thing is he did not send a CST asking for the account back.

So now i'm trying to change the account's IP so that i can log in from the U.S. My friend bought prem once and gave me his info... the weird thing is the cc number does not work because K2 Support keeps saying its not the right number but my friend knows its definitely right.

Right now the only solution i can think of is to buy prem again and then send in a CST after that, but now I just think K2 is just scamming me and trying to milk my money.

Any solutions to this problem?[/b]
    sounds like someone got scammmed ';x

sounds like someone got scammmed ';x[/b]
    The was nothing to get scammed about. His friend (who is 100%)gave him an account, and now he can't log in. How can his friend be scamming him?

Banned
    Boston Mass aka Murder Mass . . . . ';-] . . . Server: ares best server Clan: BuDDaH grade: [1] Clan Rank:43 gg clan Character: BuDDaH

Red face

The was nothing to get scammed about. His friend (who is 100%)gave him an account, and now he can't log in. How can his friend be scamming him?[/b]