click and buy help

This is a discussion on click and buy help within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; I read a topic on click and buy but nothing there to help me so heres whats i need help ...
Page: 1

Default click and buy help

I read a topic on click and buy but nothing there to help me so heres whats i need help with.I am new with click and buy how can I gte my kc I tried to use click and buy lastnight I was a new member to click and buy so I made an account I wanted 40.00 in usd for the 3200kc or w/e they called me with numbers today it was like 2 seperate usd prices like 1.20 and 1.80 or something but now I have no kc how does this work now do I have to repurchase regularly now and it will work?

BUMP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

there will be two boxes, you enter cent ammount that they charged you
    it'll look like this:

1.[ ]
    1.[ ]

in the boxes you see, enter both ammounts they charged you

already did that didnt you read my post its saying they charged me 40 usd on my cc but i didnt get shit yet

Quote Originally Posted by Avast View Post
    already did that didnt you read my post its saying they charged me 40 usd on my cc but i didnt get shit yet
    You wont get it right away Weekends banks are closed and it will take +2 days atleast before u get the money back

So I wont even get this on monday or when would I do they have a phone number I can contact them at to try to push this in and how do I receive my kc it already says they took 40 usd off my cc when i called my cc for info on this.

U bought ur kc on PUS or Website: