Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Anyone here play Rainbow Six Vegas?

This is a discussion on Anyone here play Rainbow Six Vegas? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; I played Getal Gear Solid for the ps1 and liked it, but never really liked MGS2 or 3, I might ...
Page: 2

FattySin

I played Getal Gear Solid for the ps1 and liked it, but never really liked MGS2 or 3, I might try 4 tho, you never know[/b]
    Aba! I really miss you, you were always a sexy beast :wub:

Will how can you possibly do that? ._. MGS1 was best one so far in my opinion, Raiden ruined MGS2, but MGS3 was a very good game, loved that shit.... I wouldnt mind getting a PS3 just for MGS4 cause it looks insane, and it seems to be Snakes " last mission " so I HAVE to play it.

Back on topic... I tried Rainbow Six Vegas on PC but it was a tad too hard for me to get used to, i'm not that good at FPS's, but it seemed damn good ( Needed some Slo-mo shit like FEAR :P ) It wouldnt be possible for me to play with you from PC if your on 360 would it? That'd be cool

Banned Senior Member

Metal Gear Solid 3 was supposed to be the last MGS game, hell [spoiler]it wasn't even Snake, it was BigBoss which you were cloned off of[/spoiler]

And i'm not all sure, but from what I've read, and watched about MGS4 [spoiler]Snake is still dieing from the Fox Die, and at one point during the game ( at least in the movies shown ) he goes from Old to young. It's believed he was cloned, but not all sure atm[/spoiler]

Aba

Yeah, it took some getting used to fatty...I play for a few days then let it collect dust for half a month because I thought it sucked, then I saw it was the second most played online game...second only to gears...so I tried it again, got the hang of it, and turned out to be a major success...

Class is starting...see you later

BTW guys I'm back in the summer...see you all soon

Banned Senior Member

You better be bitch i'm moving out so I need my rent money :P

Aba