Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 46

Anyone received Dragon set ??

This is a discussion on Anyone received Dragon set ?? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Originally posted by Chabo+--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(Chabo)</div> Originally posted by WuTang @ pretty ure its beta u got does trans scrolls where ...
Page: 2


  1. #16
    Senior Member Dunk_er's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    109

    Default

    Originally posted by Chabo+--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(Chabo)</div>
    Originally posted by WuTang@
    pretty ure its beta u got does trans scrolls where u turn into a human looking guys.
    zzz i told i didnt played beta and i also go valkery armor scroll and also PUS scrolls i can take cant use Capish? need other SS?

    got more[/b]
    <!--QuoteBegin-Dunk_er

    that happened 2 my friend u can take them 2 inv. but u cant wear

  2. #17
    h4x0r Admin Devile's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    2,545

    Default

    Why dont u show us your level?

    Maybe u are using Beta client. Sounds odd.

  3. #18
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Kanata eh?
    Posts
    7,163

    Default

    it's not beta, there is a char on diez called MerTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

  4. #19
    TunaFishyMe
    Guest

    Default

    mmm i didnt play beta so im not so sure but dont you get a full set of shell 8+ and stuff like that?
    So there are people there in plates...why would they wear plates if they are given free 8+ shell?

  5. #20
    Senior Member C4pt4iN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    1,552

    Default

    Just look at the right upper corner, it says Fire Drake, Fixed Bugs, Bugs in work. At beta it says EXP EVENT, NOAH EVENT, Item Set Claim etc..

  6. #21
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    UallHateMeSoDoUCare?
    Posts
    3,309

    Default

    Originally posted by Devile
    Why dont u show us your level?

    Maybe u are using Beta client. Sounds odd.




    its just a bugg dont be scared ill wont be lordofthehumans2 h43r:

    els i wont use II+1/70 what i sold yesterday

  7. #22
    h4x0r Admin Devile's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    2,545

    Default

    U can buy but can't use anything from the NPCs? weapons, scrolls, abyss fires?

  8. #23
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    UallHateMeSoDoUCare?
    Posts
    3,309

    Default

    Originally posted by Devile
    U can buy but can't use anything from the NPCs? weapons, scrolls, abyss fires?
    If i can use i woudnt tell it to people no i cant use and if i can use than im first GG on Logos rofl

  9. #24
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Israel
    Posts
    875

    Default

    find a way to use and gft plz :<

  10. #25
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    UallHateMeSoDoUCare?
    Posts
    3,309

    Default

    Originally posted by Flam3_Arch3r
    find a way to use and gft plz :<
    k d4 NOW azap h43r:

  11. #26
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Colony Zone
    Posts
    658

    Default

    so still " no " way of getting spoils of war?

  12. #27
    Senior Member Private's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    3,342

    Default

    tellin me we pked a month for no reason when we coulda been expin ?

  13. #28
    blaataap
    Guest

    Default

    Omg hoe flink je dat

  14. #29
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Colony Zone
    Posts
    658

    Default

    err try spoils of war now maybe bcoz my nps jus refreshed on the right to 0 so indicatin new month O_O?

  15. #30
    Ki1laH
    Guest

    Default

    Doesn't work. <_<

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •