Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 24

Anyone from the UK able to log in?

This is a discussion on Anyone from the UK able to log in? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; U see the question, answer plyx=] ty and dont flame for no reason.....
Page: 1


  1. #1
    SuperRajiv The Spasian ResserGD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    London, United Kingdom
    Posts
    2,500

    Default

    U see the question, answer plyx=]

    ty

    and dont flame for no reason..

  2. #2
    SilverSurfer
    Guest

    Default

    I can't. Yesterday turks today we ..... zzzzzzz :/

  3. #3
    the English one Senior Member Turbanator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Newcastle, England
    Posts
    550

    Default

    was able to for an hour this morning. havent been able to since 10am GMT

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    162

    Default

    servers up and nobody can log maybe a few ppl.....

  5. #5
    Senior Member Chemical's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    3,127

    Default

    There's enough reasons for you to get flamed right now


    But you're a goodgun trader :P (check my sig )


    This morning before i went to work I could log on. But i heard people are having some probs now when they try to log on.

  6. #6
    lucifer4
    Guest

    Default

    UDSO ban USA players ip today??

    im from usa cant login

    going out c ya

  7. #7
    SuperRajiv The Spasian ResserGD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    London, United Kingdom
    Posts
    2,500

    Default

    =]

    yep yesterday turks today us :/

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    1,321

    Default

    Nope, i got in for a couple of mins but dced. Cant get passed the launcher now.

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    243

    Default

    Use half an english braincell and use an proxy/ip hider and make ur ip like from america/canada in ko.

  10. #10
    Loopy
    Guest

    Default

    I've been unable to log in too, seems to be mainly ntl/virgin broadband users I think as four of us that speak on vent are on same isp and having same probs. :angry:
    Lou

  11. #11
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    162

    Default

    isnt that illegal ?

  12. #12
    Loopy
    Guest

    Default

    Use half an english braincell and use an proxy/ip hider and make ur ip like from america/canada in ko.[/b]
    I mustn't even have half an english braincell cos I don't know how to do that I'm a plug n play kinda girl lol if it doesn't work I got fuck all technical know how to put things right


  13. #13
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    1,321

    Default

    Use half an english braincell and use an proxy/ip hider and make ur ip like from america/canada in ko.[/b]
    Tried, didn't work.

  14. #14
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    243

    Default

    I heard a proxy site does work doing this on our old clan forum, but i dont wanna give links if its illegal.

  15. #15
    Tupo
    Guest

    Default

    why k2 can't just close server's for 2-3 day's and fix so much bugs and server stability what they can and then start them up... it seems k2 just dont care about server stability or bug's.. fu

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •