Results 1 to 8 of 8

Archer Question

This is a discussion on Archer Question within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; I know that it is a violation to use a tower bug to enter the enemy base to kill orcs. ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    davaugha
    Guest

    Default Archer Question

    I know that it is a violation to use a tower bug to enter the enemy base to kill orcs. But is it a violation to stand just outside the range of the towers and shoot into the base. I don't think that it should be, but I don't make the rules. I just need to know, so that my friend does not get banned.

    Thx...

  2. #2
    Assaf001
    Guest

    Default

    I can tell you that every archer is doing that. If I will know it is a bug abuse I wouldn't do it, even Im not pking so much as you can see in my sig.

  3. #3
    Hostage
    Guest

    Default

    I dont see why you couldnt..

  4. #4
    Senior Member MeeP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Home
    Posts
    2,254

    Default Re: Archer Question

    Originally posted by davaugha
    I know that it is a violation to use a tower bug to enter the enemy base to kill orcs. *But is it a violation to stand just outside the range of the towers and shoot into the base. *I don't think that it should be, but I don't make the rules. *I just need to know, so that my friend does not get banned.

    Thx...

    how can anyone see this as a bug?

  5. #5
    Assaf001
    Guest

    Default Re: Archer Question

    Originally posted by davaugha
    I know that it is a violation to use a tower bug to enter the enemy base to kill orcs. *But is it a violation to stand just outside the range of the towers and shoot into the base. *I don't think that it should be, but I don't make the rules. *I just need to know, so that my friend does not get banned.

    Thx...

    I read the post again.

  6. #6
    Elmoira
    Guest

    Default

    I think its ok , after all its the ability of an archer atacking out of range

  7. #7
    Assaf001
    Guest

    Default

    Originally posted by Elmoira
    I think its ok , after all its the ability of an archer *atacking out of range
    +1

  8. #8
    Da Mod Father Senior Member Felix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    5,965

    Default

    I remeber Archers use to do it all the time in KO, then mages got maines and they took over the spot.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •