Page 4 of 12 FirstFirst 12345678 ... LastLast

Ares becoming a joke...

This is a discussion on Ares becoming a joke... within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Gademit. Politics everywhere. Why like that? Haha, I know I'm a noob and everything but can't we all just get ...
Page: 4

leftclaw

Gademit. Politics everywhere. Why like that?

Haha, I know I'm a noob and everything but can't we all just get along? :/

Grid

Originally posted by 0000000
    your parents are really cute

Futile Rhetoric

Originally posted by Kailean
    unfortunately you are right. if they even cant kill isiloon, they wont allow any1 else to do it, as i already said. Illuminati are pro-lurers.
    That's an interesting thought. First of all, thank you for the compliment -- and I assure you, we're good at anything we do. As for your argument -- I can only laugh at it, really, seeing how your Radical friends (then Insane) were the first ones to burn bridges, and Inferno quickly followed. I suppose it's sort of understandable, seeing how it takes one party of us (and I'm being generous) to take out a whole clan of you useless pricks. Maybe you should go level instead of talking shit, eh?

Anyway, people don't really need to believe me, I don't care all that much. Most will believe Yun though, seeing how he's a rather reputable member of these boards -- and he did confirm most of what I've said in an earlier thread. Really, look it up. Now piss off and stupid bugging Isiloon, cunt.

Knight

ya i saw 1 mage doing that 2 in the abyss, within 5sec he was flat on his back...u see them kill them if u can :

Lemon

Originally posted by Sethesh