CLICK & BUY: WARNING

This is a discussion on CLICK & BUY: WARNING within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Ok fine it has been well established that I am a noob, but just in case there is 1 more ...
Page: 1

Milkshaker

Default CLICK & BUY: WARNING

Ok fine it has been well established that I am a noob, but just in case there is 1 more person out there who doesn't know this,:

Apparently, If you make a purchase through Click and Buy, the money may not come out of your checking account for up to 1 month after you make the purchase. Now... Excuse me, but isn't a month kind of a long time for something like this? It just seems like in the technological world that a company who deals solely and primarily with the internet and electronic funds transfer that things should go a little bit faster. I mean give me a break, I bet that I could place an order by mail and pay for it with a handwritten cheque and have my order mailed back to me in less than a month...

sorry, i just dont understand why we go to so much trouble to make things so much easier only to have things go so much SLOWER.

Now I am gonna have to be extra careful to make sure that i keep enough of the spent money in my checking acct so that I don't "bounce" an online payment. If I were K2, I would reach around and start pulling the screws out of my ass right now, because after a while people will catch on, and make a lot of purchases and not have the funds in their acct to cover them when it is time for Click and Buy to collect.

Rant on -_- whatever

OohYouTouchedMyTraLa

I tried registering today but everytime I tried it failed.. Good thing I didnt'

Infat