Results 1 to 13 of 13

Attila

This is a discussion on Attila within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; it just spawn in luferson d1.. i was to slow to get a screenshot but wtf lol in luferson it ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    azza
    Guest

    Default Attila

    it just spawn in luferson d1.. i was to slow to get a screenshot but wtf lol in luferson it just spawn up..

  2. #2
    azza
    Guest

    Default

    when im talking bout luferson i mean just next to the potion guy

  3. #3
    Norrec
    Guest

    Default

    cool

  4. #4
    :911:
    Guest

    Default

    Norrec sex plys

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    1,554

    Default

    boss scroll

  6. #6
    azza
    Guest

    Default

    narh they dont have boss scrolls anymore or do they!

  7. #7
    Senior Member Arca_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Brussels - Belgium
    Posts
    1,661

    Default

    everything is possible with k2

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    1,554

    Default

    Originally posted by azza
    narh they dont have boss scrolls anymore or do they!

    :rollseyes:

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Honolulu
    Posts
    456

    Default

    boss event?

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Orlando, FL
    Posts
    448

    Default

    lured probably or boss event

  11. #11
    FatM4n
    Guest

    Default

    maybe gm pressed wrong button :P
    maybe he wanted to press bann button instead pressed spawn button

  12. #12
    Senior Member giga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    The Win
    Posts
    5,845

    Default

    yes because "spawn atilla" button is right next to ban button xD

    maybe someoen lured it to town ([edit: some] turks are dumb)

  13. #13
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Honolulu
    Posts
    456

    Default

    Originally posted by giga
    yes because "spawn atilla" button is right next to ban button xD

    maybe someoen lured it to town ([edit: some] turks are dumb)
    so many people camp it these days....dont think _TR has a chance to lure it.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •