Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 20

Beware of new hack!

This is a discussion on Beware of new hack! within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Do not show any item using trade! New hack lets them to take the item without you accepting the trade. ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Forever Alone Senior Member ilterates's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    San Francisco, CA
    Posts
    1,234

    Default Beware of new hack!

    Do not show any item using trade! New hack lets them to take the item without you accepting the trade. Basically they accept the trade for you.

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    253

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Orange County, CA
    Posts
    51

    Default

    Well that is some bull....... K2 better fix that quick...

  4. #4
    Haters gonna hate Senior Member MushtMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Can't live if you're dead, just sayin...
    Posts
    1,853

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dansanchez80 View Post
    Well that is some bull....... MGames better fix that quick...
    Fixed it for ya

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    201

    Default

    Next step: Figure out how to put items into tradewindow <_<.

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Orange County, CA
    Posts
    51

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by MushtMan View Post
    Fixed it for ya
    Thanks for the fix question though... why is it that I hear KO japan really has no problems, and here there's tons of them... if MGAME is releasing the patches for both Japan KO and this KO ??

  7. #7
    Haters gonna hate Senior Member MushtMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Can't live if you're dead, just sayin...
    Posts
    1,853

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dansanchez80 View Post
    Thanks for the fix question though... why is it that I hear KO japan really has no problems, and here there's tons of them... if MGAME is releasing the patches for both Japan KO and this KO ??
    Cus they don't have such good relations with us and they hate us

  8. #8
    Forever Alone Senior Member ilterates's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    San Francisco, CA
    Posts
    1,234

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dansanchez80 View Post
    Thanks for the fix question though... why is it that I hear KO japan really has no problems, and here there's tons of them... if MGAME is releasing the patches for both Japan KO and this KO ??
    As you know K2 has about 8 or more games. They are not really thinking about fixing Knight Online. For them it's like buying a new car for 20.000$ or fixing a very old and problematic car for 20.000$

    On the other hand I'm guessing Japan ko is a company who just cares about the only game they have. Not very sure about this but I've heard they are really forcing MGAME to do their job right.

    ~~this is just my guess.~~

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    56

    Default

    thanx for letting us know about the new hack

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Honolulu
    Posts
    456

    Default

    what server is this

  11. #11
    Forever Alone Senior Member ilterates's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    San Francisco, CA
    Posts
    1,234

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ilovesex View Post
    what server is this
    Dear sex addict,

    I don't think it would matter.

  12. #12
    Random Nab Senior Member mumbojumbo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    San Francisco, California
    Posts
    345

    Default

    Damn it.

    Even the sealed ones?

  13. #13
    Forever Alone Senior Member ilterates's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    San Francisco, CA
    Posts
    1,234

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mumbojumbo View Post
    Damn it.

    Even the sealed ones?
    You cant put sealed items to trade can you?

  14. #14
    Senior Member KurwaMac12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    134

    Default

    happend to me today just open pus or relog and ur item back

  15. #15
    Forever Alone Senior Member ilterates's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    San Francisco, CA
    Posts
    1,234

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by KurwaMac12 View Post
    happend to me today just open pus or relog and ur item back
    Nope. This is not the same thing. That bug is useless therefore nothing to be scared of. But with the new hack you really lose the item.

    I'm just warning here.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •