Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Bye to friends/enemies and all the ppl I dont know.

This is a discussion on Bye to friends/enemies and all the ppl I dont know. within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; First off those who dont __/ and flame can go somewhere else dont waste ur time here. Im done with ...
Page: 1

Kotte

Default Bye to friends/enemies and all the ppl I dont know.

First off those who dont __/ and flame can go somewhere else dont waste ur time here.

Im done with KO now.
    I logged on msn today to get a message from a friend that my account info was beeing passed around by ppl on msn.
    Obvious someone got my pw and username, cleaned my account out both Diez and Edena then sent it to as many ppl as possible.
    They even took there time to take an mp absorb knife that was the only thing I had on one of my chars.
    I started playing this game 2004 on my mage Kotte, with Templars as orcs and Aciddream in grade 1 armor.
    Worked my way up to 60 going through clans like BrotherHood_of_Blood, WeRulez and KnightsofNoskill.
    Later I joined Ant_Hill_Mob and been there since then, also there I created my warrior WhereTheSunDontShine and Iv mostly been playing that char since I made it.
    Iv made some really good friends in this game and I wish them the very best, most of them I will stay in contact with I hope.

My big fear since I hit 65 and finaly after like 2 years of playing got my self some good items was to get hacked and lose everything, that has happend now and trying to rebuild it to get hacked again I really dont think its worth it.

Iv now made everything I can to catch this hacker and hope that I atleast can get the joy of knowing he wont have any use of the items.

Take care ppl and dont spend irl cash on this game... Not worth it when ppl get hacked.

// Kotte

Banned Senior Member

BB Kotte.... your raptor is in good hands at least, I made sure of that

this is truely shit