Results 1 to 6 of 6

bypassing K2's ip block by hotspot shield

This is a discussion on bypassing K2's ip block by hotspot shield within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; ppl got banned for this or not ?...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member the ring's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    1,394

    Default bypassing K2's ip block by hotspot shield

    ppl got banned for this or not ?

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    679

    Default

    i think ResistanceFamily got banned cuz of this, not sure tho

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Israel
    Posts
    172

    Default

    This IP block, that you can log to an account from 1 country is back? Thats what you are talking about? Or its something else?

  4. #4
    /Quit_Game Senior Member sonvicky's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    1,025

    Default

    I do not belive the GMs banned them for bypassing it, I belive they got banned for hacking to level 60 (There was proff on the forums).

    As some of the GMs and mods have said, the developer forced them into putting in the restrictions, in no way do they have to ENFORCE it by looking if people are using proxys/VPNs/etc in order to play the game.

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    679

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sonvicky View Post
    I do not belive the GMs banned them for bypassing it, I belive they got banned for hacking to level 60 (There was proff on the forums).

    As some of the GMs and mods have said, the developer forced them into putting in the restrictions, in no way do they have to ENFORCE it by looking if people are using proxys/VPNs/etc in order to play the game.
    not just them tho, most of other Turkish players got banned due to using illegal ways to log in

  6. #6
    Android Man Senior Member E Mon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Mother of the world
    Posts
    582

    Default

    iam using it and can log with no problems at all

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •