Page 46 of 97 FirstFirst ... 364243444546474849505696 ... LastLast

## C - west ## Best Ardream Players Topic :)

This is a discussion on ## C - west ## Best Ardream Players Topic :) within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Originally Posted by StrongOne It's funny watching people talk bout clans they know nothing bout . WFT has 3 players ...
Page: 46

Quote Originally Posted by StrongOne View Post
    It's funny watching people talk bout clans they know nothing bout .

WFT has 3 players that log at all..the only crap talker in that clan is either me or marcus when we are logged on oOGreatnessOo , other then that i dont know of any more crap talkers unless Brandon goes around talking saying shit which i highly dout he does .
    And im not even c0cky lol..i just talk crap to make people upset.. i know im not that good at all lolol ;/ it works tho

How can you call somone buttbuddys in dcz pk lol...what other human clans are out there worth even sending a party invate to lol...hostile is gg but inactive and hothumans are turks .
    As for orc side...only other clan i party with besides the one im in and GS is fluffy bears or watever .

-Rob

That's kinda exactly why I asked....I don't know much about those clans other than what I've seen in ardy in the last...um..4 months.

Quote Originally Posted by Vigilante7 View Post
    Well, if you'd read just a little bit closer, you'd notice I only said GS/W4T play and act the same. But thanks for the continued lack of comprehension and respect for me XenemiG and Lavie.

When you see bascially 5 people from each clan running together each night for a couple weeks on end, you start wondering how close they are. Based on this and how ya'll pk, in addition to a mutual lack of originality when making a clan symbol, I have no other thought but that you are affiliated.