Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Calimaestro is back

This is a discussion on Calimaestro is back within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; http://forum.knightonlineworld.com/forum_e...howtopic=190398 I PM'd him with my clan bug issue (I lost 600k when I was kicked from clan, even though ...
Page: 3

http://forum.knightonlineworld.com/forum_e...howtopic=190398

I PM'd him with my clan bug issue (I lost 600k when I was kicked from clan, even though I was leader). This happened to me on December 22nd, and I was literally getting no where. I spoke with 5 GMs ingame, all 3 Laisons, and had 9 CS tickets submitted. Calimaestro had my issue resolved in less than 14 hours after PMing him.

I asked him how well he wanted this to get out, and his exact words to me were " I want this to get out, I want to work directly with individual problems that I have been wishing I could fix for the last 2 years". I told him he would get a ton of PMs on official forums and he said he was prepared.

USKO there is hope, and his name is Calimaestro. Good luck all.[/b]
    Stop fooling yourselves... He does 1 good thing then you all think there is hope for a game ran by K2.... Every 2nd gm starts out by doing something good....

Jason269

This is good news, i remember him in Ronark, helped alot of people with bugs and issues, banned people for being abbusive. Actully goes to the spots to ban Koxps when u tell him to.

Good GM. Hope he stays.

Shane1911

Every 2nd gm starts out by doing something good....[/b]
    Uhhh - Cali has been around for a while, he's not new. He just appears to have taken it upon himself to try to fix some things.

Hate the game, but not the people that are trying to make a difference, m'kay?

yep, he really wanna make k2 better, igot banned for thirdparty tool, but ididnt use it ofc. and ipmed him 2hours ago, and iam unbanned now. thanks to Calimaestro.[/b]
    hehehe..