Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 34

can anyone load into game right now?

This is a discussion on can anyone load into game right now? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; i get to 99% and gets stuck for 3min and then load's for a second and then game auto close's ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    B.M.F Senior Member 稣제逸눇Leqend's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    721

    Default can anyone load into game right now?

    i get to 99% and gets stuck for 3min and then load's for a second and then game auto close's on me wtf have tried 4 times now and keep getting the same crap, this happing to anyone else?

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    215

    Default

    yep login closed :/

  3. #3
    Forever Alone Senior Member ilterates's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    San Francisco, CA
    Posts
    1,234

    Default

    it doesn't worth to login anyways :/ Exp spots are taken by k0xpers. PVP zones are full of powershot spammers. Why I am playing this game? (Checked launcher 2 times while writing this :P)

  4. #4
    Ignore Me Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    AP Whore House
    Posts
    1,873

    Default

    I reset my modem. That gets me enter login. But after login and before server connection I get a failed connecting message.

  5. #5
    Crimson Mage RIP Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Ares
    Posts
    262

    Red face

    i getting "Can't connect to login Server (10060)" and sometimes I can log and see "xxx premium hours left" but no "ok" button to see servers list...

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    from the only place where u'll be able to listen the true Minimal
    Posts
    403

    Default

    still offline the login server? ZzZ

  7. #7
    Zilla
    Guest

    Default

    I keep having login problems and launcher so I cant even get far...

  8. #8
    Senior Member regiss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    3,505

    Default

    dont work for me since yesterday

  9. #9
    Senior Member tommmay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    317

    Default

    dam servers aq

  10. #10
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    235

    Default

    I just loggedin successfully :>

  11. #11
    maurice
    Guest

    Default

    just tryed it 2 ryt now and there still down D:

  12. #12
    Banned
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    not Turkey
    Posts
    442

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by maurice View Post
    just tryed it 2 ryt now and there still down D:
    Servers ain't down. Just a big bunch of people are unable to log in for most of the day while others can.

  13. #13
    Senior Member tommmay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    317

    Default

    every1 in australia cant login tho
    my friend is using hes iphone as internet and can dunno wats up with that

  14. #14
    Crimson Mage RIP Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Ares
    Posts
    262

    Default

    i just logged in, it is kinda random i think but i changed my ip (dsl), used skip launcher method and was spaming "ipconfig /flushdns"

  15. #15
    Senior Member tommmay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    317

    Default

    tryed that failed for me aq

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •