Results 1 to 10 of 10

can anyone log in?

This is a discussion on can anyone log in? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; I'm getting login server connection failed on launcher since yesterday ......
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    not Turkey
    Posts
    442

    Default can anyone log in?

    I'm getting login server connection failed on launcher since yesterday ...

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    103

    Default

    Server Status

    Go check this site.. and they are goddamnd lazy with that -.-

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    sweden
    Posts
    351

    Default

    i cant log, same problem

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    not Turkey
    Posts
    442

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by YourMomma View Post
    Server Status

    Go check this site.. and they are goddamnd lazy with that -.-
    Been there, didn't know what to make of it. 2 lines of login server, 1 saying online, 1 offline ...
    KOK server status shows everything online, official website server status shows everything online.
    Nothing on twitter either

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    103

    Default

    I've been able to login few mins ago...
    I don't think I can help you..
    I'm really sorry..
    Maybe try restarting the launcher as much as possible?
    Just keep on trying it!

  6. #6
    Senior Member suikkeli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    279

    Default

    2nd day and still havent get in. So funny how they screw everything up all the time.

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Czech Republic
    Posts
    211

    Default

    I canīt log in too. What i heard, K2 with new patch made a IP filter and now have a lots people problem with login. I canīt log in 24 hours now and i think they really donīt know how repair it.... So new patch is really "successfull" .. again ...

  8. #8
    Zilla
    Guest

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ademar View Post
    I canīt log in too. What i heard, K2 with new patch made a IP filter and now have a lots people problem with login. I canīt log in 24 hours now and i think they really donīt know how repair it.... So new patch is really "successfull" .. again ...

    oh no not 24 hours!

  9. #9
    Senior Member PrincessLover's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    225

    Default

    servers have been like sht....

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    CALIFORNIA!!!!
    Posts
    666

    Default

    had some trouble loggin in after last maintenance
    dont have any problems logging in atm

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •