Results 1 to 15 of 15

can't upgrade smite hammer

This is a discussion on can't upgrade smite hammer within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; I got 3 smite hammer +1 and cant upgrade them. I used BUS but it said item doesnot match. Any1 ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member codeine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    San Jose, California
    Posts
    213

    Default can't upgrade smite hammer

    I got 3 smite hammer +1 and cant upgrade them. I used BUS but it said item doesnot match. Any1 know anything abt this?

  2. #2
    Adi
    Adi is offline
    Justice. Senior Member Adi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Israel
    Posts
    3,372

    Default

    This is bug , and its pretty much around for longggggg time already =/
    you cant upgrade lonard either .

  3. #3
    Senior Member codeine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    San Jose, California
    Posts
    213

    Default

    ouchhhhhhhh. i bought like 5 of them, was trying to make +7 lol. sux to be me i guess

  4. #4
    Senior Member SoulsHunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    52

    Default

    This has been true for a while man. Smites are non upgradable for the time being

  5. #5
    @ZOMBןΣ Senior Member LiaM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Hong Kong
    Posts
    420

    Default

    all 1h priest weaps cant be upgraded.

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    278

    Default

    i bought 1x smitte tried to ubgrade but cant too ^
    so gogo stone spliter ^^ i bought +0 and made it +7

  7. #7
    HumanStupidityIsInfinite Senior Member xtommyleongx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    284

    Default

    wow... when was this? lol...

    last i remembered i was playing with a leonard+5rb ... almost 1 1/2 years ago

  8. #8
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    577

    Default

    You should buy 100 smite hammers now and sell them when the bug is gone.

  9. #9
    RageQuit
    Guest

    Default

    wonder when they plan on fixin that crap bro ;(

  10. #10
    @ZOMBןΣ Senior Member LiaM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Hong Kong
    Posts
    420

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by tenzin View Post
    You should buy 100 smite hammers now and sell them when the bug is gone.
    haha good idea but k2 take years to fix bugs.

  11. #11
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    58

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by LiaM View Post
    haha good idea but k2 take years to fix bugs.
    yea ive thought of doing that but so far the bug hasnt been fixed yet. so bleh

  12. #12
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    16

    Default

    is that bug apllies to lobo/lycaon/lupus hammer? lol in dies server those hammers are expensive i guess is because of that...anyways hope this bug get fixed soon

  13. #13
    Da Camel Senior Member Killing spree's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    2,078

    Default

    nah
    you can upgrade lycaon, lobo, lupus, holy animors but withour trina's
    Leonards & Smites you can only upgrade reversed.

  14. #14
    Senior Member int0uchabLe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    72

    Default

    hope they will fix it soon.. i have some sh to up to +7

  15. #15
    Shakka
    Guest

    Default

    i bought 2 smite hammer and cant upgrade

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •