Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst 12345
Results 61 to 72 of 72
Like Tree9Likes

Can you run knight online on a smartphone?

This is a discussion on Can you run knight online on a smartphone? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; well it would be sick.. but i dont think its very possible play temple run lol...
Page: 5


  1. #61
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    60

    Default

    well it would be sick.. but i dont think its very possible play temple run lol

  2. #62
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    New York City
    Posts
    184

    Default


  3. #63
    Banned Regular Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    393

  4. #64
    Ayylmao Senior Member Vice's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Somalia
    Posts
    1,569

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by observenat View Post
    Look, it's not even an iPhone!

    Must be like a 600 million usd phone, I mean Steve Jobs is not even around how's this even possible!?

  5. #65
    (\/) (;,,;) (\/) Why not Zoidberg? Admin camaz0tz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Somewhere between here and there
    Posts
    5,868

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Vice View Post
    Look, it's not even an iPhone!

    Must be like a 600 million usd phone, I mean Steve Jobs is not even around how's this even possible!?
    I KNOW RIGHT?! How will the world live without Steve Jobs, the inventor of hand held gaming.

  6. #66
    Senior Member MySexualIntention's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Nerf Master Suck Town
    Posts
    963

    Default

    He's got the moves like jagger.

  7. #67
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    679

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Vice View Post
    Look, it's not even an iPhone!

    Must be like a 600 million usd phone, I mean Steve Jobs is not even around how's this even possible!?
    thats galaxy s2 i think which is way better than iphone 4s as in processor

  8. #68
    Ayylmao Senior Member Vice's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Somalia
    Posts
    1,569

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by AlexDeSouza View Post
    thats galaxy s2 i think which is way better than iphone 4s as in processor
    You don't say? ^^

    Read the previous page and you'll understand

  9. #69
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    679

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Vice View Post
    You don't say? ^^

    Read the previous page and you'll understand
    meh didnt feel like goin backwards :P

  10. #70
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    13

    Default

    i think only need to download teamviewer

  11. #71
    Section Moderator KrepiN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    2,226

    Default

    he is using "logmein" app

  12. #72
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    20

    Default

    they need to figure out how to play it on a mac before they go to something like a smartphone xD

Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst 12345

Similar Threads

  1. help with running Knight Online
    By XpliiCit in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-05-2009, 09:49 PM
  2. Can you play knight online on Ubuntu (Linux)
    By paperownz in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-11-2009, 05:08 PM
  3. How many hours do you play Knight Online?
    By erikerik in forum General Chat
    Replies: 111
    Last Post: 09-03-2008, 04:29 PM
  4. My friend can't launch Knight Online
    By MageOfHonor in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-03-2008, 10:58 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •