Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 48

Be Careful new trade hack is out

This is a discussion on Be Careful new trade hack is out within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Hi all well 1 of my close friends just lost all his items on diez doing to a new trade ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    BK Programmer Senior Member sexyswed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    512

    Default

    Hi all


    well 1 of my close friends just lost all his items on diez doing to a new trade hack.


    worked like this.

    Person A = a boy with a SS +3

    Person B = My Friend

    Person C = a guy who want ss +3 suddenly








    A pm B and asks if he can trade the ss+0 for a ss+3

    B says ok

    suddenly C pm and ask if B has a ss+3

    B says sure

    C says can u show me in trade and i make a offer

    B says ok

    C trade B and B put his new ss+3 in window then suddenly the trade suddenly close

    All B's items were gone (includeing all he weared)

    after B relog all items were still gone andthe mosty horrible was C had all his items. all the items that B weared on him his shell set his iron bow +8 etc etc everything has just been transfered to this new guys account. so can any 1 tell me how the **** this is possible


    this so sad it happened to my friend but right now im just scared it might happen to other players. (includeing me)

    i got trade bugged myself a time ago but that time a guy traded me and i did not trade him . but my items i weared still showed, only iventory was empty and after relog all was back.


    i want to know what i can do to not be able to loose all my items. since gb is worth so low all trades need to be done throw a trade window.


    maybe we need to have a noob account that we trade the item to first then trade it to the new guy?


    pls tell me any ideas cause i can't stand the thought of looseingmy chitin set +9 and cleaver +10 on edanam i just can't

  2. #2
    Section Moderator KrepiN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    2,226

    Default

    just dont trade

  3. #3
    BK Programmer Senior Member sexyswed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    512

    Default

    just dont trade[/b]

    but what if u really wanna trade if u want something really bad, or if u wanna sell something really bad?


    buying/selling stuff ingame should be available

  4. #4
    VIP Member Senior Member JaCoX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Lima - Perú
    Posts
    1,456

    Default

    fantasy

  5. #5
    piedras
    Guest

    Default

    its no new trade hack

  6. #6
    Shohan
    Guest

    Default

    but what if u really wanna trade if u want something really bad, or if u wanna sell something really bad?
    buying/selling stuff ingame should be available[/b]
    Dont trade someone you dont know or that has nothing to do with your trade OR seems pretty suspicious.

    Example: I think its pretty suspicious, when you just obtained an item, that someone pms you right after for it.

  7. #7
    Amuse me Moderator razor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    nowhere
    Posts
    7,646

    Default

    even when theres no "hack" out there, i dont trade anyone at all.

    merch FTW

    ye thats also cuz i never sell stuff worth more than 21 gbs

  8. #8
    Senior Member regiss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    3,506

    Default

    it`s also about seled items?

  9. #9
    BK Programmer Senior Member sexyswed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    512

    Default

    it`s also about seled items?[/b]
    his items were not sealed

    so i got no idea

  10. #10
    Senior Member regiss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    3,506

    Default

    his items were not sealed

    so i got no idea[/b]
    thx for clue

  11. #11
    Senior Member Rad_Archer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    The Cold Water - Santa Cruz
    Posts
    3,058

    Default

    Wow this is like a very very old trade hack from 5 years ago, weird it works now :S

  12. #12
    Senior Member orko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Lima - Peru
    Posts
    733

    Default

    Wow this is like a very very old trade hack from 5 years ago, weird it works now :S[/b]
    They fix sumthing, and at the same time they revive old bugs, ko story of forever...

  13. #13
    jpo183
    Guest

    Default

    I belive he is right I spent 10 mins googling stuff and found a recent topic. Basically what they are doing is using CE to find the pointer of the trade and then using it to memorize whatever was in that window. Once they cancel I BELIEVE they are bringing the pointer back up through the memory address and trading everything.....just a guess

  14. #14
    DaZeDAnDCoNfUsEd
    Guest

    Default

    I belive he is right I spent 10 mins googling stuff and found a recent topic. Basically what they are doing is using CE to find the pointer of the trade and then using it to memorize whatever was in that window. Once they cancel I BELIEVE they are bringing the pointer back up through the memory address and trading everything.....just a guess[/b]
    Meh looks like I won't be doing ANY trades via trade screen for awhile...thank god I got the items I needed and the rest can be obtained via merchants =D

  15. #15
    Ganadorph Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    246

    Default

    Maybe it was David Blaine or something :blink:

Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •