Results 1 to 5 of 5

Change premium?

This is a discussion on Change premium? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Hey, so currently i have dc premium but wish to change to exp premium. I still have a few hours ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    276

    Default Change premium?

    Hey, so currently i have dc premium but wish to change to exp premium. I still have a few hours left. Is there anyway to switch or remove my current premium?

  2. #2
    Senior Member Saul2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    255

    Default

    72 hours left, you can change.

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    276

    Default

    im at 70 hours right now and tried to switch but doesnt work? How am i suppose to switch :s? Tried with kayra

  4. #4
    Senior Member WashingMachine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    94

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by eupheuz View Post
    im at 70 hours right now and tried to switch but doesnt work? How am i suppose to switch :s? Tried with kayra
    try to use it at piana2

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    276

    Default

    it says "item is unavailable in premium status" guess you cant.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-07-2008, 07:36 AM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-05-2007, 03:27 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •