Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast

Change the warrior scream skill

This is a discussion on Change the warrior scream skill within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; I have been playing ko for almost 2 years now and I have always played as a warrior(main character) The ...
Page: 1

greydin

I have been playing ko for almost 2 years now and I have always played as a warrior(main character)
    The warrior class has the biggest disadvantage in the game. They can't light feet to run away, they can't 2k heal and they can't gate, they can't cure themselves thus they become sitting ducks until they hit lvl 75. Warrors get the scream skill, which is good when it works, but it rarely works. I think leg cut works more often and that seems like a 20-30% success rate. So here is my proposal.

Change the scream to a range attack that can hit, stun, and drag a player back to the warrior.(like scorpion in mortal combat). This way there is a chance to catch a rogue running with light feet or a mage that is dropping ice all over you. It could have a range of 10-15 so you can't drag someone across the map, but can get to those who are close. Having a regen time the same as scream keeps it from being spamable.

Does anyone else think this is a good idea?

SuperRajiv The Spasian ResserGD's Avatar

No. That would change the bias towards warrior by a LONG way.

hansen

well we can talk here but none will happen
    but personally i would like to have skill like descent, but it should allow to tp me to en enemy (in range) from other nation

haha tht sounds jokes ....image if tht was an skill...just drag tht motherfuker 2 ur towers n get him xped ...thts wat would end up happening

I have been playing ko for almost 2 years now and I have always played as a warrior(main character)