Results 1 to 11 of 11

Character Selection O.o

This is a discussion on Character Selection O.o within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; anyone noticed Select character button working in WCC...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member Waza's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Kuwait الكويت
    Posts
    280

    Default Character Selection O.o

    anyone noticed Select character button working in WCC

  2. #2
    Ignore Me Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    AP Whore House
    Posts
    1,873

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Waza View Post
    anyone noticed Select character button working in WCC
    because there is only one server and no one is prem.

    They disabled it to stop people getting in 2nd server free, and going 1st.

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    ISRAEL
    Posts
    2,190

    Default

    its working also in jpko coz you don't need premium to log in to the server...

    and btw, i used select char and got dc

  4. #4
    Joab Senior Member Yoav's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Everywhere
    Posts
    516

    Default

    didn't they disable it because of some dupe method?

  5. #5
    Call me Ghosty Senior Member SuperGhost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    1,913

    Default

    It was disabled a long time ago due to "technical difficulties" aka once you got in there was no reason for you to log out because you could change servers without having a premier service.

  6. #6
    Montezuma
    Guest

    Default

    Also did you notice the Alt board was working in cz...

  7. #7
    Banned
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    52

    Default

    japko or koko cant remember who the good one is lol
    keep their shit LEGIT
    im sure they dont have to meny bugs or anything either

  8. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    ISRAEL
    Posts
    2,190

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Love View Post
    japko or koko cant remember who the good one is lol
    keep their shit LEGIT
    im sure they dont have to meny bugs or anything either
    coz jpko is runing by MGame, not like usko which is runing by K2...

    every maintenance they fix or add new stuff

  9. #9
    I make u go TUUT TUT Senior Member kaspJuul's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    242

    Default

    JAPKO FTW... or not

  10. #10
    BANNED FOR SCAMMING! Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    634

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by kaspJuul View Post
    JAPKO FTW... or not
    no .. 50 post spam FTW >.< all topics in general have last post from you lmao

  11. #11
    Banned
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    152

    Default

    JPKO isn't run by Mgames LOL , only KOKO is.
    JPKO is run by E-Games.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •