Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Click & Buy

This is a discussion on Click & Buy within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; I am new to C&B and i need to know how much do i need to w8 for my acc ...
Page: 1

bihmanijak

I am new to C&B and i need to know how much do i need to w8 for my acc to be unblocked.

Arthurios

well your probably got banned for payment fraud or something so you need to send a ticket to KO and explain everything and they will unban you (hopefully)

bihmanijak

No,no,no..look.. i just created an account at C&B so i can buy a premium but the process is long and i just need to know how long.

btw i have sent them a mail got a auto reply thats says i need to wait in a line...so can some1 tell me how long will i wait?

bihmanijak

*bump (rly need help) :P

well i just calld them then the person gave me his e mail adress and i send him a email and he activated my account

yeah.
    just call them, tell them your account # (in email).
    and some bs bla bla bla, and make a purchase while talking to them, and your account is unblocked

btw. you have to call the german click & buy... gl ^^

bihmanijak

Your account has been temporarily locked. To unlock your account, please contact our ClickandBuy customer service team at [email protected] or call us at +49 221 177 38 920.

Cant i just do that mail thing :S?

MacedonianSlayer

i have some problem 10days ago.
    First i called in and they want copy of my passport and i send that. And they say me than i can buy prem for 3days
    After 3 days i tryed and i got some massage like u. I called again and they same that i need to w8 30days :S. So i decline that and i got block on my knight-online acc.
    After that i send Support Ticket and nothing happened. I leave my 61lvl priest at girakon and ko also for fucking 9$

DeeCee