Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17

D1/D2 Fukt up

This is a discussion on D1/D2 Fukt up within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; D1 and D2 arnt runing sinc anymore, you might have stuf in 1 server that you have sold, and be ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member M3Gelite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    The netherlands
    Posts
    201

    Default

    D1 and D2 arnt runing sinc anymore,
    you might have stuf in 1 server that you have sold, and be like naked in the other cous you lended your stuf out to A friend,

    are there any other servers that have the same problems like this? or is diez fukt alone this time? :blink:

  2. #2
    Aus Rep Senior Member silentdj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    2,689

    Default

    There was a dupe where you could trade your stuff to someone on ionia 1, log ionia 2 and you both have items.

    Currently i have account in use bug along with alot of other people.

  3. #3
    NeronDomitius
    Guest

    Default

    yep, same thing happened with ionia. dont buy anything, there might be rollback also.

  4. #4
    MeinKampf Diez Senior Member DrUnKeNmAsTeR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,695

    Default

    again Dupe a.q

  5. #5
    Senior Member LightInTheStar's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    365

    Default

    finally we will see +9s and +3 in cwest also !!
    werent we all waiting for that <_<

  6. #6
    silverbuffer18
    Guest

    Default

    zzzz get redy for rollbacks

  7. #7
    rasta
    Guest

    Default

    zzzz get redy for rollbacks[/b]
    I doubt that k2 will make a rollback because of this issue.

  8. #8
    Senior Member KillerJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    964

    Default

    I doubt that k2 will make a rollback because of this issue.[/b]
    lol I don&#39;t see why not.. Seem like a good enough excuse to me

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    McTasty!
    Posts
    907

    Default

    off lol i hope i wont get roll backed rofl just made shard +8 on ionia :/

  10. #10
    NeronDomitius
    Guest

    Default

    I doubt that k2 will make a rollback because of this issue.[/b]
    they did rollback on ionia only cuz of that, so...

  11. #11
    VIP Member Senior Member JaCoX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Lima - Perú
    Posts
    1,456

    Default

    ionia is having the same problems that did cause the rollback, so be aware guys <_<

  12. #12
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    US, PHILADELPHIA!
    Posts
    613

    Default

    if someone have acces to db on ionia, then its understandable why its happenin, it can be done on purpose.

  13. #13
    Senior Member gerydeft's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    439

    Default

    gm told me today that there will be no rollback on ionia

  14. #14
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Durham England
    Posts
    2,005

    Default

    gm told me today that there will be no rollback on ionia[/b]
    Didn&#39;t it already happen ?

    This convo is mainly focussing on diez anyway :P


  15. #15
    420 Senior Member karysa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    LoVin the GanJa since '92
    Posts
    947

    Default

    Didn&#39;t it already happen ?

    This convo is mainly focussing on diez anyway :P[/b]
    &#39;

    Yes it happened once.. The convo should be not only about Diez. The same bug is still happning in Ionia, and NOW Diez as well.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •