Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 22

DDOS Attacking launcher

This is a discussion on DDOS Attacking launcher within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; hopefully they fix this is or something soon, everyone has said to try over and over and over and over ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    AdrianPeterson
    Guest

    Default DDOS Attacking launcher

    hopefully they fix this is or something soon, everyone has said to try over and over and over and over and over to get it and eventually you will, but lol not working for me

  2. #2
    Senior Member ORhPositive's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    255

    Default

    keep trying... my brother do it and log ;p

  3. #3
    AdrianPeterson
    Guest

    Default

    hopefully lol wasting my premium

  4. #4
    Decoman
    Guest

    Default

    keep trying after 100 tries my friend succesed so that means 1 out of 100 tries.

  5. #5
    AdrianPeterson
    Guest

    Default

    hahah I have tried atleast that, still no luck. but i guess keep trying can't hurt

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    168

    Default

    Heres a tip. Go Start -> cmd -> run -> ipconfig /flushdns -> enter -> Voila, log in and have fun.

  7. #7
    AdrianPeterson
    Guest

    Default

    lol tried that like 10 times, doesnt work for me

  8. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    T0R0NT0 baby
    Posts
    215

    Default

    1.ipconfig /flushdns
    2.ipconfig /release
    3.ipconfig /renew
    4.run Launcher
    5.ipconfig /flushdns
    6.run Launcher

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    50

    Default

    You don't need to do the flushdns etc, it's K2's problem. Not yours and there's nothing you can do to "make it work". It randomly works and randomly does not.

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    50

    Default

    its getting really enoying trying to log in

  11. #11
    Kossaus
    Guest

    Default

    That flushdns seemed to work 2 times, but now, nothing happens, and just before ed!! So frustrating!

  12. #12
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    50

    Default

    I just want to go AFK merching -.-' I'm trying for i don't know how long now and still haven't been able to get in....

  13. #13
    BadAss
    Guest

    Default

    U dont need to spam it. When i spammed the launcher then it didnt work at all.
    Just use ipconfig/flushdns and try launcher every 30-60sec.. works pretty fast that way for me.

  14. #14
    Amuse me Moderator razor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    nowhere
    Posts
    7,649

    Default

    flush dns always worked for me

  15. #15
    Senior Member mythlost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    1,023

    Default

    /quit usko worked for me

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •