Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Gangsta leaving KO

This is a discussion on Gangsta leaving KO within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Well everyone, it was fun while it lasted, haven't even played for a year yet and I'm already leaving. I ...
Page: 1

Thumbs down

Well everyone, it was fun while it lasted, haven't even played for a year yet and I'm already leaving. I had a good time playing, made a lot of friends, and I think this game was really fun for the most part. I'm getting too busy now with school and especially basketball, so I gotta move on and stop playing. I'm letting one of my friends play the account for a few days, then it'll be sold by the end of this week.

Elegante - My first clan, love you all to death, no matter what happened. You took me in when I was a noob . Ill keep in touch with you guys forever

Eric - Lmfao, remember when I told you about the game and you said it was wack as hell, you ended up playing till 5am that first night xD hahahhahahaha. You were the main reason I kept playing, and I hope you don't quit right after me, keep prawning Dies. Too bad we couldn't make a pk video :P

0nslought - Buster ass, ill keep talking to you on msn. You helped me a lot and we had a good time, make sure to keep in touch son :lol:

Tam and RJ - Was only in your clan for what 1 or 2 days?! haha Yall are cool as hell, I'll try to hop in the vent to keep in touch, I wish you the best.

I know I missed a lot of people, but I dont wanna take 35432523 minutes to write a long post and I hate goodbyes
    Everyone else I missed that knows me, I wish you the best and gogogogo lvl 80

P.S. if you dont have my msn its [email protected], feel free to add me and keep in touch B)

Protoss Arbiter Senior Member

lol

no lvl 80 then? ,-,

EXP Extraordinaire Senior Member HeavensReject's Avatar