Page 6 of 11 FirstFirst ... 2345678910 ... LastLast

Discription Ko player in real life

This is a discussion on Discription Ko player in real life within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; I'm at school. I'm studying software engineering and computer science, and yea. High school. Junior year. Slm'd...
Page: 6

Protoss Arbiter Senior Member

I'm at school.
    I'm studying software engineering and computer science, and yea.
    High school.
    Junior year.

Slm'd

Going to Finish in summer of this year and look for a job[/b]
    hey! i thought u gonna finish it in 10 days!!! thats it, im gonna start wow without u! :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

Pwner4Last

Iam a pimp From the east side in sweden, when iam not in my pimp bar and pimping girls i like to hang out in my house that is 10 meters from the ocean, it has 15 rooms and 5 bathrooms. Iam 25 year old and live in this house all alone, when iam not at the computer i like to write weird messages in the big room. And i also have a BMW 2xxx DeLuXe. Thats enough about me

i'm korean. live in orange county, socal (pretty close to k2's office too ). freshman in college. graphic design major. i'm the laziest motherfucker on the planet. i hate domestic cars. sure your muscle car could kick my ass (twenty times over) but you look like a fucking hillbilly . i drive an acura rsx and its beautiful.

and don't listen to them. high school means jack shit (assuming you go to college) and even then where you went for undergrad college doesn't mean much (assuming you want to go further than a bachelor's). finish your college general ed classes wherever you want. just make sure you get your actual degree from a good school.

edit: i interned at a graphic design firm for a while and then i got fired for doing nothing (fired from an internship :rolleyes). so i'm jobless atm. i think i'll go push carts for target or something