Page 9 of 11 FirstFirst ... 567891011 LastLast

Discription Ko player in real life

This is a discussion on Discription Ko player in real life within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; My name is Nate. I am 32 years young. I live in Bedford, Texas with my wife Kristal. I have ...
Page: 9

gyrn

My name is Nate. I am 32 years young. I live in Bedford, Texas with my wife Kristal. I have 4 kids total that do not live with us (working on changing that); 2 step children and 2 my own. I work for ACS as a Helpdesk Agent for Mead (the paper company). My wife and I just quit playing KO after 2 years and are now playing WOW. This game has changed my life alot. When I started playing I was a recently divorced, depressed individual and now I am a happily married individual. In game I play multiple characters Megamonos, Gyrn_Warduke, Clawzie, Xaoc, The_Provoker, and sometimes Slaterok. My wife plays Kranky_B and my stepson plays Green_Turd, Red_Eyes, Gyrn_Warduke, and now Kickback. My father 54 doesn't play quite as much and was the original owner of Megamonos. If your playing WOW, we are on the Jaendar server. My char name is Warduke, pm me.

boi_angel

<span style="font-family:Comic Sans MS">names: shin
    level: 18
    nation: japan but residing in cali baby!
    job: shift leader jack in the box, free food.
    clan: the Dormitorio Family
    skills: kama sutra
    weapon: dual wielding spatula, and fryer pan.</span>

Wuzzle

Name is Rachel im 30 and a mum of 3. Live in Australia and work with a company that looks after people with disablities.
    One of the lucky few who have their dream job Well unless i ran my own fishing charter service :P
    Other online games i love playing is MOHAA and as of yesterday BF2 God im hooked :unsure:

Inactive Member

im 17 currently a student in year 12 my last year.
    i do have a part time job as a kitchen hand.