Voters
39. You may not vote on this poll
  • 30-50

8 20.51%
  • 30-59

31 79.49%
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

DLW/DCZ 30-50

This is a discussion on DLW/DCZ 30-50 within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; i know i am the only newbie here but as i know many ppl want old DLW... i decided to ...
Page: 1

i know i am the only newbie here but as i know many ppl want old DLW... i decided to post topic on official forum http://forum.knightonlineworld.com/forum_e...howtopic=102267
    what do u think about old DLW and new 30-50DCZ..? i hate spike so i think lvl 30-50 was much more funny thnx
    dont flame me for my newbısh engısch okı?

wawh

hmmm they cant just change the rules in dlw... makers made it 30-59, they cant just change it to 30-50 whenever they want to... , and they earn much more money to keeping it this way

btw, useless topic

Lag0nx

having up to 50 ruins the combo for me i mean ill have to wait 3-4 secs for skill respwan its fine as is,besides every1 has DD

Heroia

DCZ is fine atm....
    And no1 needs dlw because of dcz h34r:

hmmm they cant just change the rules in dlw... makers made it 30-59, they cant just change it to 30-50 whenever they want to... , and they earn much more money to keeping it this way

btw, useless topic[/b]
    i dont think its useless topic... just wondering what ppl think
    why do they earn more money? i dont get it...
    and they can change it to 50... they can do all.... they are biches

having up to 50 ruins the combo for me i mean ill have to wait 3-4 secs for skill respwan its fine as is,besides every1 has DD[/b]
    is it 3-4 sec for u to use one skill? :blink:

wawh

i dont think its useless topic... just wondering what ppl think
    why do they earn more money? i dont get it...
    and they can change it to 50... they can do all.... they are biches[/b]
    the topic on officials is useless, k2 wont do shit
    and no changing the lvl requirement will make whole dlw/dcz fucked up