Results 1 to 6 of 6

Does krowaz unseal itself if you upgrade it ?

This is a discussion on Does krowaz unseal itself if you upgrade it ? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; the topic speaks for itself i guess...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Årjäng, Sweden
    Posts
    78

    Default Does krowaz unseal itself if you upgrade it ?

    the topic speaks for itself i guess

  2. #2
    Senior Member 3ffusi0on's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    France ; Dies
    Posts
    211

    Default

    that's good question i asked myself many times, but don't have the ball to try to upgrade my owns +7

  3. #3
    Senior Member SirThebest's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    125

    Default

    you can upgrade , can't trade

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    69

    Default

    simple answer : No xD

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Årjäng, Sweden
    Posts
    78

    Default

    Finally an answer that clearly says it doesnt. Thx for the help ^^

  6. #6
    Banned Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Sweeeden!
    Posts
    10

    Default

    don't think so

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •