Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Don't buy Knight Cash from the PUS

This is a discussion on Don't buy Knight Cash from the PUS within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; try talking to a ingame gm i got tripple charged once but i jus happened to be speaking with averie ...
Page: 2

try talking to a ingame gm i got tripple charged once but i jus happened to be speaking with averie and she sorted it out right away even tho i told her i dont give a fuck i jus want 3 trinas and 90 days if ima pay for it

Really blah? I am a noob huh? how about u go back to xp at DS...lord knows u don't know how to pk. I'm pretty sure my dlw char has more np than u.
    U gotta be the worst excuse for a warrior that I have ever seen.

Edit...Just saw your sig....130k np at lvl 77 ??? LOL, that is the funniest thing I've seen all day. What's ur ap now, 1700? What a noob

Oh yeah...things are still good with me and my girl...how are things with you and SerenityAngel? Or are you still upset that your Knight Online girlfriend dumped u?
    Isn't that why you left TheChosenFew, or whatever clan u used to be in? LOL...calling me a noob when u try to date girls in a video game. HILARIOUS!!!

i got the same problem today but with gold premiun :S my credit card got charged, i get the recipe of the prem but no KC, no trina, no prem days, i sent a cs ticket but my english still sucking omg ._. im getting mad with this shit.

Really blah? I am a noob huh? how about u go back to xp at DS...lord knows u don't know how to pk. I'm pretty sure my dlw char has more np than u.
    U gotta be the worst excuse for a warrior that I have ever seen.

Edit...Just saw your sig....130k np at lvl 77 ??? LOL, that is the funniest thing I've seen all day. What's ur ap now, 1700? What a noob

Oh yeah...things are still good with me and my girl...how are things with you and SerenityAngel? Or are you still upset that your Knight Online girlfriend dumped u?