Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 25

dupe again?

This is a discussion on dupe again? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Closed got my ansfer...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Roberto
    Guest

    Default

    Closed got my ansfer

  2. #2
    Senior Member Suicune's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    1,120

    Default

    visual bug i think

  3. #3
    Roberto
    Guest

    Default

    nop i put them in merchant and all was in merchant

    reloged still staying here, so i delted them.

  4. #4
    japo
    Guest

    Default

    this happened to me 3 times, i take a bus from inn and then he is on inventory duplicated... but is just bugged

  5. #5
    Ripper_of_romania
    Guest

    Default

    nop i put them in merchant and all was in merchant

    reloged still staying here, so i delted them.[/b]
    lmao time to relog back into KO and sell chitins +1 for 40 mil like in good ol days :lol:

  6. #6
    Inactive Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    135

    Default

    That's just visual bug with most of stackable items. When u try to move them to another page in inn they get back to original location and their number doubles. But when you close inn and open it again the number goes back to normal.

    Edit: Crap, didn&#39;t see your second post. Hopefully that&#39;s just one time event... >.<

  7. #7
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    UallHateMeSoDoUCare?
    Posts
    3,309

    Default

    koxp is also back :P

  8. #8
    From the beginning Senior Member EG4L's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    2,119

    Default

    it never left ffs just need to pay for it

  9. #9
    Ainelover
    Guest

    Default

    i know where u can get free koxp also which works lol :P it never left, xp bugg exists to =)

  10. #10
    Banned
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Lithuania/Vilnius
    Posts
    479

    Default

    WoW u know too much

  11. #11
    Aba
    Guest

    Default

    hmmm O_o

  12. #12
    Cadence96
    Guest

    Default

    [/b]
    Better edit your post...

  13. #13
    Call me Ghosty Senior Member SuperGhost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    1,913

    Default

    Dupe is possible during server lag, I remember I was trying to get my ascent scrools out of my mailbox and there was server lag(Since everyone was trying to get their ascent scrools). I ended up with 15 ascent scrools instead of 5 ^_^ (No, It wasn&#39;t visual bug cuz I still have 5 in inn)

  14. #14
    35354
    Guest

    Default

    same happened to me a few times..

  15. #15
    OzZzZzZz
    Guest

    Default

    Before few minutes its start laging like hell,i start to cleaning my inn hostes, and when i took from hostes buses, and put on me , and later i put back i got double, and double again?
    Is that some new bug, or its start duping like before 1 year?[/b]
    DUPER :wub:

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •