Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 1234567 ... LastLast

Dupe Much?!?!

This is a discussion on Dupe Much?!?! within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; if hes an old ko player than its not that big a deal...they've had +9 shards/raptors and maybe others since ...
Page: 3

if hes an old ko player than its not that big a deal...they've had +9 shards/raptors and maybe others since i started playing this game....about 2-4 months after beta came out, and right before beramus came out.....hes got a chit shield...no big deal back then, IN no biggy, raptor +9 for the pros in the day, and the +9 shards were also for the pros back then.......but who knows, i dont know him it could be duped if hes selling +3 uniques all day...unless if he boss hunts on 6 different accounts..or maybe since hes been playing a while.

the only people who ever had +9's high class items on ares were dupers/getting gm items. But there were fools back then also saying they were "legit".

Right chabo hes legit like ur +9 chitins :lol: just because hes always shouting selling his dupes that makes em legit? lol u pple believe everything ur said. He did have +9chitins atleast thats what i saw several times before in moradon.[/b]
    xDDD

the only people who ever had +9's high class items on ares were dupers/getting gm items. But there were fools back then also saying they were "legit".[/b]
    yea good point, but i know F9DeviL had +9 raptor back then...he showed me..unless if it was someone else..but it was ares

i remember someone from ImmortalSouls got banned for duping +9 raptor, and +9 shard....he made 1 of each...and duped the +9's.

btw 0000000 where you in the no name clan on ares? (the one with batman symbol)

bahaha fuck off, we have never ever had a +9 raptor on that character and never will. Only two people used F9 while he was in immortalsouls and that was myself and Alex.