Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast

Dupe wipe.

This is a discussion on Dupe wipe. within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; nice, bb dual shio +2 o well waylander will replace my rings with something else i bet...
Page: 2

nice, bb dual shio +2

o well waylander will replace my rings with something else i bet

All i can say is FUCK K2 and goodbye KO.

HunterMark

Yay one noob less on KO

Yay one noob less on KO[/b]
    Probably your a pro with +9's , but who the fuck cares iff your pro or not?

Banned Senior Member

To quit a game over the loss of 1-2 items is pointless, not like it's hard to get it back. And K2 didn't remove some leaving others with the items, they were ALL wiped

HunterMark

Probably your a pro with +9's , but who the fuck cares iff your pro or not?[/b]
    I never said that someone care of me I was just showing a little bit of humor

And Yes Im a pro ty

one_way

i guess this wat i get for not putting 2.1 gb on my characters oh while bb ko

Beast&Harlot

All bifrost items are gone, im done i have nothing now basicly so YAY. I get scammed then fuked by k2 what a suprise.

Wuzzle

I only lost 1 item i was lucky, but a clannie lost fuking heaps! To all the ppl that got their items legitly i fell really bad for ya's to k2 FUK YOU!

Gonna lose a few GG cause of this sux's bigtime

Beast&Harlot

I know about 50 people that are done with this game. I love it they try to improve but fuck everyone over.

Damn. <_<

Janinball

To quit a game over the loss of 1-2 items is pointless, not like it&#39;s hard to get it back. And K2 didn&#39;t remove some leaving others with the items, they were ALL wiped[/b]
    that can be said about certain items but bifrost was either strong wpns, or strong uniques
    nothing like a raptor, shard, or mirage sword

HunterMark

Seen from another side... they had no choice to delete them cuz the game went unfair