Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

About PKing...a little noobie question

This is a discussion on About PKing...a little noobie question within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Well i was in cz last night...and i get a mail from a good rogue that im a noob or ...
Page: 1

Lightbulb

Well i was in cz last night...and i get a mail from a good rogue that im a noob or similar sh*t bcs i didnt finish a 1vs1 (bcs a mob of humans got there and tried to kill him, i backed down) ...i said ok lets do it, we meet and he pawns me...im not ashame of that, hes got better lvl/items/skills or whatever...hes got dual sherion+8 btw :P (dont wanna say his name, but hes probably a regular on this forums)... so i think thats that...after a while he attacks a mage in my party , the mage tps me and ofc i attack him, after that he sends me a mail again saying that am a noob & etc and i dont deserve the respect that i have from some ppl .... i try to explain what happened...in my opinion to let my friend mage die is NOT ok. (that happened twice btw)
    SO , my question is what would u do, let ur friend from clan and rl die or attack the god damn rogue ? :-)
    He made me think...i had noone to consult about that , so im asking u guys ..thnx for reading this sh*t

P.S. I would rather have the respect from my clan mates and rl friends then some1 that i will never see in my life, that lives on another side of this damn planet.

Well that rogue is the noob imo, only because it is cz and thats the difference between pking in a party and pking solo. the rogue has alot of learning to do i guess....

Notorious P.A.T Senior Member AsSaiLaNT9082's Avatar

heal the freind then pwn the rogue.. done o_o

Cadence96

Enjoy the game.
    Post SS.

Who cares what he thinks just play the game and have fun.

(\/) (;,,;) (\/) Why not Zoidberg? Admin camaz0tz's Avatar

i woulda put on my dd shield then bounced at his pitiful damage