Results 1 to 2 of 2

Error loading moradon

This is a discussion on Error loading moradon within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Hey guys, I have a buddy who just installed KO and made a new account when he tries to log ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Justin Oreos Senior Member sleven07's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Minnesota
    Posts
    1,358

    Default Error loading moradon

    Hey guys,

    I have a buddy who just installed KO and made a new account when he tries to log Gordion he gets instant DC. He has made characters on other server and is able to load just fine and play.. Any time he logs Gordion server he gets almost instant Disconnect..have any of you seen this issue before?

  2. #2
    nub
    nub is offline
    Senior Member nub's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    Limassol, Cyprus
    Posts
    211

    Default

    He probably needs premium to stay on-line, Gordion server must be packed. Happened to me when I was trying out servers, should be fine if he grabs premmy

Similar Threads

  1. *FIX* Ko not loading after xtrap error *FIX*
    By Private in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 09-20-2007, 07:43 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-12-2007, 07:47 PM
  3. loading imformation error...
    By og_loc in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-02-2007, 09:29 PM
  4. KO error when loading into bifrost?
    By wraith86 in forum General Chat
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-08-2007, 05:58 PM
  5. won't load up wiv my charcter at moradon
    By Naruto827 in forum General Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-21-2006, 08:02 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •