Results 1 to 9 of 9

EXP and dc prem?

This is a discussion on EXP and dc prem? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; why cant we sell dc prem any more? is it bug? ko will fix this or it is just a ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    235

    Default EXP and dc prem?

    why cant we sell dc prem any more?
    is it bug?
    ko will fix this or it is just a new patch that we cant sell prem or trina?

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    117

    Default

    Latest of Bugs.

  3. #3
    Haters gonna hate Senior Member MushtMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Can't live if you're dead, just sayin...
    Posts
    1,853

    Default

    it is not a bug, they disabled it temporarily. they said they will enable it soon.

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    117

    Default

    Due to bug.

  5. #5
    Haters gonna hate Senior Member MushtMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Can't live if you're dead, just sayin...
    Posts
    1,853

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by tgotgo View Post
    Due to bug.
    well ya :/

  6. #6
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    235

    Default

    ok thx guys

  7. #7
    netarchy
    Guest

    Default

    I read somewhere next patch was gonna allow to sell DISC/EXP Premiums on market? Was that true?

  8. #8
    B0jack
    Guest

    Default

    it is. can sell PUS stuff i think as well as the ignore program

  9. #9
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    235

    Default

    yes now they fix it all you can sell prems and trina

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •