Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 22 of 22

Failed to register symbol error measage

This is a discussion on Failed to register symbol error measage within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Me 2. Only on tp gate.[/b] i got it alot after war again.....
Page: 2


  1. #16
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Boston Mass aka Murder Mass . . . . ';-] . . . Server: ares best server Clan: BuDDaH grade: [1] Clan Rank:43 gg clan Character: BuDDaH
    Posts
    1,485

    Exclamation

    Me 2. Only on tp gate.[/b]
    i got it alot after war again..

  2. #17
    Senior Member buzer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    291

    Default

    ye getting this shit all the time.
    seriously i dunno what for they runned beta since this expansion is full of bugs.

    dungeon was bugged as well.... we stucked in second room, and there wasnt deva in the end.

  3. #18
    XtheFox Senior Member microsmurf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Westland, MI
    Posts
    123

    Default

    i get the same thing
    whats funny is i should be ranked but i'm not and all i get is that msg

  4. #19
    R.I.P Impulsive Senior Member jaspreet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    2,569

    Default

    OMG i totally forgot that you get tped into town at Eslant now..thats awesome for restarts when you competing with other clans.

  5. #20
    Magenta
    Guest

    Default

    Sry for OT, but u r lvl 75 and in sig u write 90, it sounds pretty lame to me.
    On topic, I have it also, like others :-). But who cares, u just click ok and it is gone...

  6. #21
    Senior Member TheWorldWelivingIn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Estonia
    Posts
    253

    Default


    im not a clan leader, but i get that message liek 2 times a day

  7. #22
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Boston Mass aka Murder Mass . . . . ';-] . . . Server: ares best server Clan: BuDDaH grade: [1] Clan Rank:43 gg clan Character: BuDDaH
    Posts
    1,485

    Exclamation

    im not a clan leader, but i get that message liek 2 times a day [/b]
    i wounder if thos dies this to clans who use transparancey only. on there clan symbol
    does your clan symbol have transparantcey or regualr?'
    ;-x

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •