Like Tree10Likes
  • 9 Post By Goathorns
  • 1 Post By battle_mrs

Farewell KO - Goathorns/Vordb - Diez

This is a discussion on Farewell KO - Goathorns/Vordb - Diez within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; I just tried to login on the client but it said to log on the site, and it says apparently ...
Page: 1

Default Farewell KO - Goathorns/Vordb - Diez

I just tried to login on the client but it said to log on the site, and it says apparently i've been banned.
    Anyone else banned recently? I think they updated the ToS and went to town on english speakers...

Anyways, onto my letter.

I started playing a little bit after Diez came out, so I haven't even kept track how long ago that was... I was in high school, where has the time gone. I love this game, I love archers in this game, and anyone that knows me knows i've been a hardcore archer since the start. I've been hacked I think a total of 5 times, and almost every time I returned, except for the last one which really took me out, but even then I still logged in to check it out. Of all the people that I have known in this game, I think only 3 or 4 still "play" or at least check the game every few months. Everyone has grown or gone their way, except for me: I lingered, and I still came to this site, though hardly a shell of what it used to be... I remember when the site came out during the original the Knight Online Ranking lists controversy and the babashopper days. I remember a lot of the silly things, like the carecup, LEEDS, and the endless flaming/dicking around by the mods and their cliques (how I used to hate how priestDro and co. used to ruin threads)... shit, I still type ko4life in the url when I want to come here...