Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 30

fast loading patch working ?

This is a discussion on fast loading patch working ? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; is it working for the new expantion ??? the fast loading patch... or is there a new one ???...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    aruc
    Guest

    Default

    is it working for the new expantion ??? the fast loading patch... or is there a new one ???

  2. #2
    a846039
    Guest

    Default

    thanks for making this topic ^^ really need a fast loading patch.

  3. #3
    Senior Member Nostyle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    1,276

    Default

    I asked an GM and he said test it out so go ahead ^^

  4. #4
    aruc
    Guest

    Default

    first time i load the game, it went so slow loading that it never finish.... i put the fast load patch... but i didnt feel it going as fast as before (i mean last expantion) ... so im thinking it just was because it was the second time i load the game.

  5. #5
    Senior Member MortalDance's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    346

    Default

    It works, and u can find it at kingofknight ...

  6. #6
    a846039
    Guest

    Default

    you can get it off kingofknight right?

  7. #7
    aruc
    Guest

    Default

    in kingofknight is the old patch or there is a new one ?

  8. #8
    wawh
    Guest

    Default

    just use the old one

    it works... it goes faster but not ultra fast like the last one

  9. #9
    a846039
    Guest

    Default

    forgot where to install it exactly.. whers it go?

  10. #10
    wawh
    Guest

    Default

    just put launcher and path into your ko folder and launch launcher

  11. #11
    Ancient Tribesman Moderator Darken's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    In deep d4rk forest, with thick mists is something valuable hidden.The Village of Golden Tribesman
    Posts
    1,311

    Default

    just put launcher and path into your ko folder and launch launcher[/b]
    so does just old one works ?

  12. #12
    aruc
    Guest

    Default

    ppl saying it does, but not as fast as last time... just unzip the patch in the knight folder and click you want to modify the old file.

  13. #13
    Senior Member MortalDance's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    346

    Default

    Unzip, marge, patch, replace back, done.

  14. #14
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    vagina
    Posts
    1,283

    Default

    i cant find the fast loading patch again i dont see it in the ftp server place... can anyone give me a link to DL it?

  15. #15
    Uzu
    Uzu is offline
    Senior Member Uzu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,407

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •