Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Flamethrow says bye

This is a discussion on Flamethrow says bye within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Well guys, I guess its time for me to leave aswell. I've been playing KO for about 4 years and ...
Page: 1

flamthrow

Default Flamethrow says bye

Well guys, I guess its time for me to leave aswell. I've been playing KO for about 4 years and I think thats plenty enough, but I must say, it was fun. I've made so many friends in the community and thats one thing I wont forget.

The past few months I've really gotten fed up by the game itself and it just became a habit to log into the game, even if I was completely bored doing it. I stayed that long mainly due to my clannies, cause after being part of Atlantis( symbiosis) almost since it was formed and seeing it evolve through time it made me wanna stick around.

I never really was bothered by the cheaters and dupers, cause honnestly even when they were fully pimped out, they just were bad and unskilled, I just didnt let it affect me. So as I've said I have played for 4 years, started on pathos when myko opened and jumped over to ares when it opened. Not just the game itself but also the gossip on the forums and the constant flaming kept me entertained; Honnestly you'll all agree that its fun seing those posts about diezOfOurLives and the weeky ares episodes :lol: . I've been called a cheater, babashopper, combo hacker all those and well that just made me happy. Coz wether you believe it or not I have never used a cheat, nor have I spended money on the game (no, not even for premium), nor have I abused a single bug in this game ( dont start on the comboing being a bug thing again -_- ) and I did well, at least I think I did.