Page 2 of 10 FirstFirst 123456 ... LastLast
Like Tree29Likes

Funny stories when you were noobie in KO!

This is a discussion on Funny stories when you were noobie in KO! within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; reading your story, it reminded me of how I started playing it was the year 2006 to Ares, and then ...
Page: 2

BANNED FOR SCAMMING! Regular Member

reading your story, it reminded me of how I started playing it was the year 2006 to Ares, and then I did 45 lvl without specialization, that is, used the skills from level (1-10) then a friend showed me what goes where and how you are doing.

I also remember how they were flying holidays and Christmas trees and baking items I Impakt iron and burned it on two husem, I remember I cried two days ^ ^

i remember first character, a lvl 8 orc warrior using a staff

or my lvl 25 mage with all points into str to make it stronger, found some guy who paid for my restat, but i reskilled so he gave me more money to restat, nicest guy i ever found in ko

then when i got 35 and i asked a guy how he had a glowing staff, he said to make it +6, so i ended up buying pus shit to give him for a wizard staff +6, majorly over-priced lol

Your story reminds me of the time when my friend was paying some dude from Internet Cafe (thats where we all would gather to play, the admin was an addicted too) to make him wizards staffs ++. Whenever that guy was in need of money he would come and try his luck. Funny story is that he was almost always lucky. ^^ Oh, old times...

I guess i have alot of stories. Remeber the good old days mobs would follow u all around and aoe everything.

But heres one story me and friend remeber.

Well me and my friend shared a acc (real life friend). And we use to logg on at our homes together(more fun then )..
    Then one evening we decide to xp overnight. Well we xp at zombie, i was a mage like 55++ i belive. (like 4- 5 years ago. Might be even 6).