Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Like Tree5Likes

General Question : Knight Online Replacement?

This is a discussion on General Question : Knight Online Replacement? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Originally Posted by ziggy Dark do you hear yourself sometimes? So everybody who think different on this matter is kid ...
Page: 4

Quote Originally Posted by ziggy View Post
    Dark do you hear yourself sometimes? So everybody who think different on this matter is kid and "haven't played other games to the same extend". Well if you say so it must be truth, right oracle? Tell me as you played so many other games to the same extend, actually how many times you skipped school and almost ruined your whole life ? And from all games u pick up wow pvp pff

Btw I played ko since 2004 and i graduated from school before that. So who is kid here
    Darken speaks truth. Quit KO, open your horizons.

League of Legends is actually really fun. It is wayyyy different from knight online. However it is very skill based, something that ppl got hooked on in knight online. Plus its free check it out
    ilovemyko1 likes this.

Just for the dude looking for somthing other to play. Even tho some are not like ko at all , try SC 2 ,get emulators of some old games, Oldschool ko when it opens , or wow . Those some server/games i try to get my mind off usko / euko . If all fails try LOL but beware of being stuck with randoms , try joining a group. Gl

If there wos some replacement no1 would play KO ...

No.1 gb suppiler Senior Member

Quote Originally Posted by Dark3lf View Post